We are highly recommended by verified reviews


ExperTec Automotive Inc
714-848-9222
7680 Talbert Avenue Unit A
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
33.701038 -117.994913
http://expertecautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
9 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pete 02/15/2018
Honest and accurate diagnosis of the problems, good service and a two-year warranty which is twice as long as any other mechanics I've been to. A bit pricey, but I keep coming back because I trust what they tell me.
  Curtis 02/08/2018
Always professional and customer focused.Repairs are all done as explained and recommended.Never had a issue with the team over there.
  Robert 02/01/2018
  Donald 11/16/2017
The people at Expertec are genuine professionals who know what they are doing and I will keep going back to them for all of my automobile service.
  Courtney 11/09/2017
The shop was huge! But it was easy to find parking and identify the office entrance. I believe the man who helped me was Dan. He was fantastic! The inside was very nice, clean and comfortable. Everyone was friendly and fast and I couldn?t be happier with my experience. I will be back to them for my regular auto needs and not just the smog check I went for. Thank you!
  David 11/02/2017
All you guys have always taken very good car of all my cars through the years and I always feel that you are giving me the best care and the best price. THANK YOU ALL!
  Mibi 10/25/2017
Mark was so patient and thorough and I appreciate his time and expertise!!
  Karen 10/12/2017
I found ExperTec Automotive very efficient and organized.
  Randal 10/12/2017
Expertec goes out of their way in service. More than any other auto service company I have used. They helped me most recently with getting the right tires I needed for my car for my specific needs. Excellent customer service.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-848-9222
near by local auto car shop
7680 Talbert Avenue Unit A
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo